FSSV
Case postale 101
2024 Saint-Aubin

 
   
 

Equipe suisse

Cadres A


Philippe May
record personnel : 250.00 km/h
www.philippemay.com
philippe.may@dransnet.ch

Gregory Meichtry
record du monde (SDH) : 211.020 km/h

Dame


Patty Moll
record  : 203.50 km/h
www.dreamsport.ch
info@dreamsport.ch

SDH - Production


Alexandre Barblan
record personnel : 207.370 km/h
www.klmiketeam.com

milka@klmiketeam.com

Christian Flückiger
record personnel : 192.510 km/h
www.klmiketeam.com
glenn@klmiketeam.com

Michel Goumoëns
record personnel SDH : 204.313 km/h
record personnel S1 : 243.41 km/h
www.klmiketeam.com
mike@klmiketeam.com

Sylvain Dubuis
record personnel SDH : 188.83 km/h
record personnel S1 : 206.18 km/h
sydski.bleublog.lematin.ch
sylvain.dubuis@netplus.ch

Kilian Tournier
record personnel : 164.310 km/h

Eric-François Gygax
record personnel : 186.450 km/h
egygax@rigotrieben.ch

Snowboard

Snowscoot


Michel Bucher
record personnel : 154.250 km/h
michel.bucher@insupport.ch

Yann Grandjean
record personnel
et record du monde : 143.34 km/h

S1


Jonathan Moret
record suisse : 250.170 km/h

Jürg Graf
record suisse vétéran : 241.290 km/h
kilagj@bluewin.ch

Jean-Louis Métraux
record personnel : 234.220 km/h
www.jean-lou.ch

jlmetraux@bluewin.ch

Martin Nadig
record personnel : 231.960 km/h
info@intervertrieb.ch

Roger Stump
record personnel : 229.300 km/h

Urs Zumsteg
record personnel : 225.564 km/h
urs.zum@bluewin.ch

Olivier Courvoisier
record personnel : 212.389 km/h
olifab@bluewin.ch

Mike Aeschbach
record personnel : 210.772 km/h

Ismaël Devènes
record personnel : 235.294 km/h
ismael.devenes@bluewin.ch

Jean-Cédric Michel
record personnel : 205.714 km/h
jeancedricmichel@yahoo.fr

Julien Kipfer
Junior
record personnel : 202.610 km/h

Jean-Claude Hasler
record personnel : 187.750 km/h

Maurice Dubuis
record personnel : 196.31 km/h
maurice.dubuis@bluewin.ch
 
  Dernière mise à jour le 17/01/11